Abteilungsleitung der Abt. Kegeln des FC Seeshaupt:

v. l.: Alexander Wassermann, Manuela Seitz, Tobias Heimerl, Rosi Daldos, Andreas Seitz, Edgar Schouten, Hedwig Seitz, Pascal Schouten

 

1. Vorstand Edgar Schouten Föhrenstr. 6 – 82402 Seeshaupt Tel. 08801/677
Mobil: 0170/563 884 0
E-Mail: Busseschubser@yahoo.de
2. Vorstand Alexander Wassermann Lerchenmoosstr. 7 – 82402 Seeshaupt Mobil: 0176/61710523
E-Mail: Alexander.Wassermann@gmx.net
Sportwart Andreas Seitz Weilheimer Str. 24 – 82402 Seeshaupt Tel. 08801/2643
Mobil: 0170/203 742 9
E-Mail: Hedwig.Seitz@t-online.de
1. Damenwartin Hedwig Seitz Weilheimer Str. 24 – 82402 Seeshaupt Tel. 08801/2643
E-Mail: hedwig.seitz@web.de
2. Damenwartin Manuela Seitz Weilheimer Str. 24 – 82402 Seeshaupt Tel. 08801/2643
E-Mail: Manuela.Seitz.Fc-Seeshaupt@web.de
Jugendwart Pascal Schouten Eichenstr. 9 – 82402 Seeshaupt Tel. 08801/5453382
E-Mail: pascalschouten@yahoo.de
Schriftführer Rosa-Maria Daldos Am Großsteig 3 – 82402 Seeshaupt Tel. 08801/95033
Mobil: 0175/934 349 2
E-Mail: RDaldos@t-online.de
Kassier Tobias Heimerl Stegfilzstr. 16 – 82377 Penzberg Mobil: 0171/755 428 7
E-Mail: Tobias.Heimerl@web.de